Lay Leadership

Micheal Pope

Conference Lay Leader

Conference Officers

Diane Knudsen

Treasurer & Director of Administration

Adrian Pell

Conference Statistician

Kris Sachen

Conference Secretary

Conference Agencies

Linda Caldwell

Conference Superintendent for Mission Collaboration & Director of Disaster Preparedness & Response

Sonja Edd-Bennett

Howard Parker

Conference Secretary for Global Ministries

Jay Rosenlieb

Conference Chancellor

Marlene Ward

President, Conference United Methodist Women