back to positions

Core Team

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Samuel Yun samuel.yun@cnumc.org Fremont Chair
Derrick Rainbow rrainbow48@gmail.com Clovis Vice Chair
Gwen Bortner gwen@gwenbortner.com Merced Secretary
Ruby Bago rubybagokids3@gmail.com (559) 304-4830 Clovis Member Partners in Ministry
Debra Brady DebraB@calnevumc.org (209) 661-4358 Modesto Member Ex-Officio, Ext Cab, nonvoting
Craig Brown craigb@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1532 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio, Ext Cab, nonvoting
Blake Busick blakeb@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1503 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio, Ext Cab, nonvoting
Staci Current stacic@calnevumc.org (415) 758-8358 Millbrae Member Ex-Officio, Ext Cab, nonvoting
Jorge Domingues jorged@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1517 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio, Ext Cab, nonvoting
George Edd-Bennett George.eddbennett@cnumc.org (209) 368-5357 Lodi Member Compassion and Justice MFA Convener
Minerva G. Carcaño bishopmc@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1510 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio, Bishop, nonvoting
Shinya Goto shinyag@calnevumc.org West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio, Ext Cab, nonvoting
Samuel Hong SamuelH@calnevumc.org (408) 442-2450 San Jose Member Ex-Officio, Ext Cab, nonvoting
Theon Johnson III theon.johnson@cnumc.org (510) 654-5858 Oakland Member Partners in Ministry MFA Convener
Diane Knudsen dianek@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1520 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio, Conference Treasurer, nonvoting
Tikiko Lesuma tikiko.lesuma@cnumc.org (916) 395-0237 Sacramento Member Congregational Development MFA Convener
Mary Manuofetoa manuofetoa.mary@gmail.com San Mateo Member At Large
Ani Missirian-Wilson ani.missirianwilson@cnumc.org (209) 522-9046 Modesto Member At large
Micheal Pope micheal@aseb.org (510) 644-8292 Concord Member Conference Lay Leader
Kira Rabut Azzam krabut.az@gmail.com Hayward Member At Large
Shijung Shim shijung.shim@cnumc.org Castro Valley Member At Large
Kristin Stoneking kristin.stoneking@cnumc.org (510) 524-2921 Berkeley Member Ex-Officio, CFA Chair, nonvoting
Motoe Yamada Foor motoe.yamadafoor@cnumc.org (916) 421-1017 Sacramento Member Leadership Development MFA Convener
...AND KNOW that I am GOD.