back to positions

Finance and Administration, Council on

First Name Last Name Email Phone City Role Responsibility
Kristin Stoneking kristin.stoneking@cnumc.org (510) 524-2921 Berkeley Chair
Burke Owens burke.owens@cnumc.org (707) 963-2839 St Helena Secretary
Diane Knudsen dianek@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1520 West Sacramento Treasurer Ex-Officio, Conference Treasurer, nonvoting
Alice Belton aabelton@aol.com (510) 301-9115 Hercules Member
Bev Boxill-German bevboxill@gmail.com Hayward Member
Debra Brady DebraB@calnevumc.org (209) 661-4358 Modesto Member Ex officio member - cabinet representative - nonvoting
Lisa Brown lisa.brown@cnumc.org (209) 823-7154 Manteca Member Personnel
Quentisha Davis Wiles quentisha.daviswiles@cnumc.org (925) 432-7614 Pittsburg Member
Jorge Domingues jorged@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1517 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio; Exec Director Connectional Ministry - nonvoting
Minerva G. Carcaño bishopmc@calnevumc.org (916) 374-1510 West Sacramento Member Ex-Officio, Bishop, nonvoting
Bob Loessberg-Zahl rjloessb@gmail.com Woodland Member
Eun-Joo Myung eunjoo.myung@cnumc.org (209) 892-8907 Patterson Member
Paul Nasman pnasman@yahoo.com Berkeley Member
Kristie Olah kristie.olah@cnumc.org Sunnyvale Member
Adrian Pell adrian.pell@cnumc.org (279) 399-3239 Ipswich Member
Benjamin Pope popeben629@gmail.com Oakland Member Personnel Committee
Micheal Pope micheal@aseb.org (510) 644-8292 Concord Member Conference Lay Leader
Gayle Shearman gshearman@comcast.net (415) 447-3224 Novato Member At Large
Lauren Michelle Stevens lm.stevens@cnumc.org Redding Member
...AND KNOW that I am GOD.